Gina X. Grant

Like wacky, pun-filled urban fantasy? Then you’ll love The Reluctant Reaper series!


Book #1: The Reluctant Reaper

Book #2: Scythe Does Matter

Book #3: Esprit de Corpse

Book #4: COMING SOON–One Scythe Fits All

The Story Behind the Story

And some insights into the writing process:

The Story Behind the Book : Volume 2 (Essays on Writing Speculative Fiction)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: