NEW NOVEL! The Mystic Matchmaker: We Kiss Frogs So You Won’t Have To

When a nasty leprechaun threatens her family, a reluctant magical matchmaker must make a big, sweaty sacrifice or die.

RELEASE DATE: April 16, 2021

Available on Amazon:
Canada: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B092SXCMMY/
US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B092SXCMMY/

Meet Dolly Maitland. She’s a sister, a granddaughter, a waitress… and a mystic matchmaker? It’s just a regular talent, right? There’s nothing supernatural about being able to envision someone’s true love just by touching them. Ah, Dolly, thy name is denial.

But the blinders are off when a nasty leprechaun places a magical curse on Dolly and her brother: “Find my grandson a bride in four days or die!”

With no time to process that the supernatural is real and Dolly is part of it, the hunt is on for the leprechaun bride. To help with the search, Dolly and her brother call on everyone they know—both super and natural. A fallen demon, a psychic sketch artist, and a passionate professor help them overcome obstacles like a mad bomber, a crazy ex, and the lethal leprechaun.

Then there’s the thing Dolly’s never told anyone—that whenever one of her happy couples gets down for the first time, their love and lust spill over onto Dolly, ratcheting up her own need to scratch that itch. Will her maddening desire distract her from finding the Little Green Bride before they put the dead in deadline?

Enjoy this urban fantasy mystery with a sexy romantic sub-plot for fans of Sookie Stackhouse and Stephanie Plum.

About Gina Storm Grant

I'm a writer and now, a newbie upcycler. I have 12 books published under 2 pen names. I've taken a 2-year hiatus from writing while I re-purposed my life, but the more I rescue furniture destined to become landfill, the more I feel inspired to write a new book. After all, I gotta do something while waiting for the next coat of paint to dry. Stick with me while I figure out the differences between chalk, milk and mineral paints, which stripper removes shellac and sticky stuff, and whether I want to do stencils, tansfers or decoupage. Oh, and which one is the drill and which the power screwdriver.

Posted on April 25, 2021, in action adventure, Cover Reveal, Uncategorized, update, Writing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: